Past Election Years

( Please Click on year to get the results )
Party Wise Result - 2006
 Name of party No of seats
Communist Party of India (Marxist)61
Indian National Congress24
Communist Party of India17
Indian Union Muslim League7
Kerala Congress ( Mani )7
Janatha Dal (Secular)5
Kerala Congress ( Joseph)4
Left Democratic Front4
Revolutionary Socialist Party3
United Democratic Front1
Janathipathiya Samrakshana Samithy1
Kerala Congress ( Secular )1
Indian National League1
Nationalist Congress Party1
Kerala Congress(B)1