Kerala Assembly Election 2016

Kerala Assembly Election voting to the 140 member assembly would be held on May, 16 2016. Around 2.56 crore voters from 14 districts of Kerala will cast their vote to decide who will rule Kerala for next 5 years. Congress lead UDF, CPM lead LDF and BJP lead NDA are the main alliances.

View Complete Schedule